Log in

fundraising committee

Sara Elkind, San Diego State University, Chair

Charles Closmann, University of North Florida

Ann N. Greene, University of Pennsylvania

Martin Reuss, US Army Corps of Engineers (retired)

Melissa Wiedenfeld, E3 Federal

Mark E Neithercut, Neithercut Philanthropy Advisors

Fundraising Committee, Ex Officio:

Edmund Russell (ASEH president), Carnegie Mellon University

David Spatz, (ASEH director) University of Illinois at Chicago

© ASEH 2019 Copyrights Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109