Menu
Log in
Log in



Carbon Technocracy: Energy Regimes in Modern East Asia

  • April 22, 2022
  • 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual
THE JOINT CENTER FOR HISTORY AND ECONOMICS
CARBON TECHNOCRACY:
ENERGY REGIMES IN MODERN EAST ASIA

The Center for History and Economics
invites you to mark the publication of Victor Seow’s new book,
Carbon Technocracy: Energy Regimes in Modern East Asia

Friday, April 22, 2022, 12:00pm EDT / 17:00 BST/ 18.00 CEST

Register:

https://histecon.fas.harvard.edu/carbon_technocracy/register.html



©
 ASEH 2020 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109