Log in

Log in

Fundraising Committee

Nancy Jacobs, Brown University, Chair

Charles Closmann, University of North Florida

Ann N. Greene, University of Pennsylvania

Martin Reuss, US Army Corps of Engineers (retired)

Melissa Wiedenfeld, E3 Federal

Mark E Neithercut, Neithercut Philanthropy Advisors

Fundraising Committee, Ex Officio

Sara Elkind, (ASEH president), San Diego State University

David Spatz, (ASEH director) University of Illinois at Chicago

find us

 ┬«ASEH copyright 2023