Menu
Log in
Log in



Environmental History Jobs Outside of Academia

  • April 20, 2022
  • 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual

Roundtable on Jobs in Environmental History Outside Academia 

hosted by the ASEH Professional Development Committee

The panel will discuss promising types of careers for environmental historians, tips on training/coursework, networking suggestions, and mentoring.

  • Annka Liepold (German Academy of Science and Engineering)
  • Lincoln Bramwell (US Forest Service)
  • Mark Madison (US Fish and Wildlife Service)
  • Dan Lewis (Huntington Library)
  • Bridget Barry (University of Nebraska Press)
  • Emily Greenwald (Historical Research Associates)

Wednesday, 20 April, at 9am PDT, Noon EDT, 4pm UTC, 6pm CEST

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84326240697?pwd=NjJwWVpVZW1TS1hnNTJUMkttWkJ3QT09



Meeting ID: 843 2624 0697
Passcode: 702975


©
 ASEH 2020 Copyright Reserved

American Society for Environmental History

UIC Department of History - MC 198

601 S. Morgan St.

Chicago, IL  60607-7109